The config moved share: to sharing:, but help text, errors and comments still said share.key and share.keyRules. They now name sharing.key and sharing.keyRules.
The config moved share: to sharing:, but help text, errors and comments still said share.key and share.keyRules. They now name sharing.key and sharing.keyRules.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
The config moved share: to sharing:, but help text, errors and comments still said share.key and share.keyRules. They now name sharing.key and sharing.keyRules.