The versions listed in a secret's details had a ▸ on the version shown, which made the list look selectable with up and down. It's only information: v is how you browse versions. The arrow is gone. When the version shown is an older one, e.g. from a link pinned to it, that version is marked · shown above instead.
The versions listed in a secret's details had a `▸` on the version shown, which made the list look selectable with up and down. It's only information: `v` is how you browse versions. The arrow is gone. When the version shown is an older one, e.g. from a link pinned to it, that version is marked `· shown above` instead.
🤖 Generated with [Claude Code](https://claude.com/claude-code)
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
The versions listed in a secret's details had a
▸on the version shown, which made the list look selectable with up and down. It's only information:vis how you browse versions. The arrow is gone. When the version shown is an older one, e.g. from a link pinned to it, that version is marked· shown aboveinstead.🤖 Generated with Claude Code